Find Us

Machinery Imports
40 Thames Street, Morrinsville

P.O. Box 31, 3300

The Team

Darrell Russell
Piako Group Owner Manager
Phone: 021 959 148
Email: darrell@piakogroup.co.nz

Kieran Steffert
Product support sales
Phone: 021 945 817
Email: kieran@piakogroup.co.nz

Simon Levings
Service Manager
Phone: 021 993 761
Email: service@piakogroup.co.nz

Dave Lamb
Product support service
Phone: 021 703 326
Email: davel@piakogroup.co.nz

Glen Autridge
Parts Manager
Phone: 021 864 894
Email: tractors@piakogroup.co.nz

Todd Hewitt
Product support parts
Phone: 021 839 409
Email: parts@piakogroup.co.nz

Corey Williams
Product support parts
Phone: 027 933 6775
Email: parts@piakogroup.co.nz

Brian Matchett
Marketing & Development
Phone: 021 622 104
Email: brian@piakogroup.co.nz

Cyril Butler
Lower NI Sales
Tulloch Farm Machines
Phone: 027 294 5010
Email: c.butler@tfm.co.nz

Make an Enquiry

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.